NimiSähköposti
ALAVIESKAPLM Katja Isokääntäkatja.isokaanta()alavieska.fi
HAAPAJÄRVIPLM Päivi Lassilapaivi.lassila()haapajarvi.fi
LM Hanna Kippolahanna.kippola()haapajarvi.fi
HAAPAVESIPLM Pekka Vuolo pekka.vuolo()haapavesi.fi
HAILUOTOPLM Markku Maarantomarkku.maaranto()edu.lumijoki.fi
IIPLM Henna-Riikka Ylitaloylitalohennariikka()gmail.com
LM Anu Piltonen anu.piltonen()ii.fi
KALAJOKIPLM Jouko Arvojouko.arvo()kalajoki.fi
LM Minna Kailaminna.kaila()kotinet.com
Kalajoen kristillinen opistoLM Tiina Kauppinentiina.kauppinen()kkro.fi
KEMPELEPLM Erkki Eilolaerkki.eilola()edu.kempele.fi
LM Manu Vähäsalo manu.vahasalo()edu.kempele.fi
KUUSAMOPLM Matti Jääskö matti.jaasko()kuusamo.fi
LM Isto Rajala isto.rajala()kuusamo.fi
KÄRSÄMÄKIPLM Arja Karttunenarja.karttunen()karsamaki.fi
LIMINKAPLM Leena Askelileena.askeli()liminka.fi
MERIJÄRVIPLM Harri Laurila harri.laurila3()luukku.com
MUHOSPLM Kari Toivanen kari.toivanen()muhos.fi
LM Juho Heikkilä juho.heikkila()muhos.fi
NIVALAPLM Tero Kähönentero.kahonen()nivala.fi
LM Kaisa Määttä kaisa.maatta()nivala.fi
OULAINENPLM Janne Kukkola janne.kukkola()oulainen.fi
LM Maija-Liisa Tuominen maija-liisa.t()luukku.com
OULUPLM Katariina Kattelus katariina.kattelus()ouka.fi
(1-6)LM Timo Kettunentimo.kettunen()ouka.fi
(1-6)LM Marja-Liisa Pietiläinenmarja-liisa.pietilainen()eduouka.fi
(1-6)LM Vesa Rinta-Sänttivesa.rinta-santti()ouka.fi
(1-6)LM Jari-Pekka Varjonenjari-pekka.varjonen()eduouka.fi
(7-9)LM Juhani Törmijuhani.tormi()eduouka.fi
(7-9)LM Risto Päivinenristo.paivinen() eduouka.fi
(lukio)LM Jaakko Rinta-Paavolajaakko.rinta-paavola()eduouka.fi
(lukio)LM Jani Siiriläjani.siirila()eduouka.fi
(erityisopetus)LM Kirsi Ahonenkirsi.ahonen()eduouka.fi
(Oulun Normaalikoulu) LM Erkki Pekkalaerkki.pekkala()oulu.fi
(varhaiskasvatus) LM Eija Salmi eija.salmi()ouka.fi
(konservatorio) LM Hannu Hirvelähannu.hirvela()eduouka.fi
(Oulu-opisto) LM Esa Lappi esa.lappi()eduouka.fi
PUDASJÄRVIPLM Janne Moilanen janne.moilanen()pudasjarvi.fi
VPLM Simo Kaarre simo.kaarre()pudasjarvi.fi
PYHÄJOKIPLM Antti Juntunen antti.juntunen()edu.pyhajoki.fi
LM Paula Hyväri paula.hyvari()edu.pyhajoki.fi
PYHÄJÄRVIPLM Heidi Pönkkö heidi.ponkko()pyhajarvi.fi
LM Vesa Pyykkö vesa.pyykko()pyhajarvi.fi
PYHÄNTÄ PLM Armi Luukkonen armi.luukkonen()pyhanta.fi
RAAHEPLM Eija Haukka-Joensuu eija.haukka-joensuu()raahe.fi
LM Satu Hiltunen satu.hiltunen()raahe.fi
LM Elina Romppainen elina.romppainen()raahe.fi
REISJÄRVIPLM Marianna Hyvönen marianna.hyvonen()saunalahti.fi
LM Jorma Kauppila jorma.kauppila()rkropisto.fi
LM Mervi Niskakoski mervi.niskakoski()reisjarvi.fi
SIEVIPLM Jaakko Vasari jaakko.vasari()sievi.fi
LM Petri Verkasalo p.verkasalo()omanetti.fi
SIIKAJOKIPLM Mauri Järnström mauri.jarnstrom()siikajoki.fi
LM Anne Heilala-Tervo anne.heilala()siikajoki.fi
SIIKALATVAPLM Saini Kela saini.kela()siikalatva.fi
LM Kirsi Myllykoski kirsi.myllykoski()siikalatva.fi
TAIVALKOSKIPLM Elina Lohilahtielina.lohilahti()taivalkoski.fi
TYRNÄVÄPLM Helena Ylitalo helena.ylitalo()tyrnava.fi
UTAJÄRVIPLM Petteri Leinonen petteri.leinonen()utajarvi.fi
LM Hannu Asikainen hannu.asikainen()utajarvi.fi
LM Sari Riekki sari.riekki()utajarvi.fi
VAALAPLM Kaisa Lohikaisa.lohi()vaala.fi
YLIVIESKAPLM Pekka Pieskä pekka.pieska()edu.ylivieska.fi
LM Tarja Koutonentarja.koutonen()edu.ylivieska.fi