NimiSähköposti
ALAVIESKAPLM Katja Isokääntäkatja.isokaanta()alavieska.fi
HAAPAJÄRVIPLM Päivi Lassilapaivi.lassila()haapajarvi.fi
LM Hanna Kippolahanna.kippola()haapajarvi.fi
HAAPAVESIPLM Pekka Vuolo pekka.vuolo()haapavesi.fi
HAILUOTOPLM Markku Maarantomarkku.maaranto()edu.lumijoki.fi
IIPLM Henna-Riikka Ylitaloylitalohennariikka()gmail.com
KALAJOKIPLM Hanna Siltakoskihanna.siltakoski()kalajoki.fi
Kalajoen kristillinen opistoLM Tiina Kauppinentiina.kauppinen()kkro.fi
KEMPELEPLM Erkki Eilolaerkki.eilola()edu.kempele.fi
LM Ilkka Kivimäkiilkka.kivimaki()edu.kempele.fi
KUUSAMOPLM Matti Jääskö matti.jaasko()kuusamo.fi
LM Isto Rajala isto.rajala()kuusamo.fi
KÄRSÄMÄKIPLM Ritva Kyllönenritva.kyllonen()karsamaki.fi
LIMINKAPLM Leena Askelileena.askeli()liminka.fi
LUMIJOKIPLM Markku Maarantomarkku.maaranto()edu.lumijoki.fi
MERIJÄRVIPLM Ilmo Salmela ilmo.salmela()merijarvi.fi
MUHOSPLM Kari Toivanen kari.toivanen()edumuhos.fi
LM Juho Heikkilä juho.heikkila()edumuhos.fi
NIVALAPLM Tero Kähönentero.kahonen()nivala.fi
LM Kaisa Määttä kaisa.maatta()nivala.fi
OULAINENPLM Janne Kukkola janne.kukkola()oulainen.fi
LM Maija-Liisa Tuominen maija-liisa.t()luukku.com
PUDASJÄRVIPLM Janne Moilanen janne.moilanen()pudasjarvi.fi
VPLM Simo Kaarre simo.kaarre()pudasjarvi.fi
PYHÄJOKIPLM Antti Juntunen antti.juntunen()edu.pyhajoki.fi
LM Paula Hyväri paula.hyvari()edu.pyhajoki.fi
PYHÄJÄRVIPLM Heidi Pönkkö heidi.ponkko()pyhajarvi.fi
LM Vesa Pyykkö vesa.pyykko()pyhajarvi.fi
PYHÄNTÄ PLM Ilkka Kivimäkiilkka.kivimaki()edu.kempele.fi
RAAHEPLM Eija Haukka-Joensuu eija.haukka-joensuu()raahe.fi
LM Satu Hiltunen satu.hiltunen()raahe.fi
LM Elina Romppainen elina.romppainen()raahe.fi
REISJÄRVIPLM Marianna Hyvönen marianna.hyvonen()saunalahti.fi
LM Jorma Kauppila jorma.kauppila()rkropisto.fi
LM Mervi Niskakoski mervi.niskakoski()reisjarvi.fi
SIEVIPLM Petri Verkasalopetri.verkasalo()gmail.com
SIIKAJOKIPLM Mauri Järnström mauri.jarnstrom()siikajoki.fi
LM Anne Heilala-Tervo anne.heilala()siikajoki.fi
SIIKALATVAPLM Marika Turpeinenmarika.turpeinen()siikalatva.fi
LM Kirsi Myllykoski kirsi.myllykoski()siikalatva.fi
TAIVALKOSKIPLM Elina Lohilahtielina.lohilahti()taivalkoski.fi
TYRNÄVÄPLM Helena Ylitalo helena.ylitalo()tyrnava.fi
UTAJÄRVIPLM Petteri Leinonen petteri.leinonen()utajarvi.fi
LM Hannu Asikainen hannu.asikainen()utajarvi.fi
LM Sari Riekki sari.riekki()utajarvi.fi
VAALAPLM Kaisa Lohikaisa.lohi()vaala.fi
YLIVIESKAPLM Jaana Matikainenjaana.matikainen()edu.ylivieska.fi
LM Mervi Tikkanenmervi.tikkanen()edu.ylivieska.fi